Patient Reviews

Reviews for Yarmouth, ME Owner Brandi Barden

Patient Feedback

If you want to enhance how you look and feel, Infinite Wellness & Aesthetics can help! Our highly experienced personnel is excited to treat individuals throughout Yarmouth, ME with a range of unique treatments to meet and exceed aesthetic goals. In our time with patients, our office has had the joy of getting many endorsements from women and men of all sorts who have experienced our top-notch care firsthand. We invite our guests to look through our sizable collection of reviews, and we look forward to helping you reach your goals when you place your faith in the hands of our staff.

Filter8 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 20, 2021

I couldn’t speak more highly of Infinite Wellness & Aesthetics! Brandi is professional, friendly, and very knowledgeable! I will be coming back for other services in the future! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 29, 2021

I had a fantastic experience at Infinite Wellness. This was my first laser treatment and I was a little nervous but Brandi was very comforting and professional. She was kind enough to do a free consultation via telehealth before my first appointment so she could answer all my questions. The technology she used for the treatment was painless for me. Looking forward to returning for my future appointments. Would highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 25, 2021

I would highly recommend Infinite Wellness and aesthetics! The office is beautiful and clean and Brandi was wonderful! She explained everything clearly, answered all of my questions and made me feel comfortable. She is knowledgeable and confident and the procedure went well and I feel good. I will definitely come back again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 17, 2021

I would highly recommend Infinite Wellness and aesthetics! The office is beautiful and clean and Brandi was wonderful! She explained everything clearly, answered all of my questions and made me feel comfortable. She is knowledgeable and confident and the procedure went well and I feel good. I will definitely come back again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2021

It was so clean and inviting as soon as I walked through the door. Brandi and her staff were so knowledgeable but also so caring with each procedure. I was so comfortable I almost fell asleep during my treatments ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2021

I heard great things about this place so I decided to try it out. The results were way better then I thought they would be Brandi did such a great job. I was also impressed on how extremely nice the staff and office was. My total experience was fantastic and would totally recommend this place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2021

Endless list of positive experiences with this new and upcoming business! First things first, right when you enter you can feel yourself relax due to the welcoming staff and calming ambiance. Being new to laser hair removal I was weary coming in but Brandi made me feel right at home and comfortable! The treatment was painless and I couldn’t be happier with the results. She was able to offer extensive information in the other services they offer, and show me the direction I should take to get the finish results I was hoping for. I highly recommended anyone looking to get or currently getting aesthetic treatments to look into Brandi and the other girls at Infinite Aesthetics because will not be disappointed! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2021

Infinite Wellness & Aesthetics 35 years old, never really feeling 35, BUT when I looked in the mirror I saw it!  I tried every cream on the market and worked out most everyday. Not to mention dieting! It got better, but after three kids.....I wasn't reversing my aging! I finally decided to do some research and found a place that had treatments to turn back some time! Infinite Wellness & Aesthetics, this place is amazing! Absolutely beautiful, clean and professional! Brandi and Whitney made me so comfortable. No judgement, just honesty and understanding. I loved that they recommended what I should do based on MY wants and needs, not just general recommendations. I had work done to help my face improve its laxity.....long term. I had bags under my eyes, acne scarring, and some wrinkles. After some treatments my skin is amazing now. I am surprised by the way my face looks every time I look in the mirror! I finally look as young as I feel. Infinite Wellness & Aesthetics are the only ones to thank for how great I feel and look! After such a great experience I also did skin tightening and fat reduction on my calves.....(my most self conscious part of my body) and skin tightening and fat reduction on my stomach...three cesareans!! I am looking great all over now! My results are something all the hard work and products could never give me! It was totally worth it! ❤ I love Infinite Wellness & Aesthetics they are the most amazing, they will not disappoint! Amanda More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.

;